Apps that make you real money!

We all see the adverts for apps and websites that can make you money and actually when you look into it you have to jump through 85 hoops to earn 5p. Well, I am here to try and make your life a little bit easier and earn yourself a bit of money. Now I’m not promising thousands of pounds but if you are looking to make a few pounds, then you have come to the right place.

All of these apps have been tried and tested by yours truly and I still use all of them in some capacity.

APPINIO

Appinio is an app that allows you to redeem a £10 Amazon voucher once you have received 10,000 coins. The coins are awarded for answering simple polls and surveys. This is a great app to just open up when you get a spare moment and answer some polls. Although 10,000 coins seems like a lot, bit by bit the coins really do add up and with any app I mention here, the more effort you put in the more rewards you can achieve.

If you chose to sign up and are feeling generous, I have a code 169a76 which just means when you reach level 14, I receive 1700 coins

ATTAPOLL

AttaPoll is an app I discovered about 5 months ago and I have already cashed out just under £40. This app again involves answering surveys for a certain amount of money. This app is great because you can chose the survey you do according to the time you have. Some surveys are 5 minutes and others are 20, the decision is down to you.

If you sign up using my referral code of zdjsm then you will automatically get 40p and I will get 20p!

SWAGBUCKS

Potentially my favourite??! Although any app that helps with the side hustle is always greatly appreciated! Swagbucks can be done via the app or online. Both of which I use. Swagbucks is the app that I make the most money from by far. The aim is to gain as many swagbucks as possible which you can then redeem for a variety of things including Paypal, Amazon and many more. The daily poll and tasks allow you to make swagbucks quickly and easily. The surveys again have the time marked on them so you can choose according to your time limits. It also has a cashback aspect which I have used on a couple of occasions to help build up my swagbucks. This app has a lot of surveys which is great for days when you want to knuckle down and build up your swagbucks.

If you choose to sign up to Swagbucks I have a referral link here which means you get 300 SB if you earn 300 SB in the first 30 days (super easy to achieve!) and I will receive 300 SB! Yay!

VYPR

This is probably an app lots of you have heard of because of its popularity and ease of use. This app involves answering questions related to food and shopping habits in order to gain points. Once 10,000 points have been achieved, you can redeem £5 which is sent to your Paypal within a couple of days.

PREMISE

This is the latest app I have discovered and I have already cashed out. This app involves answering questions related to society and certain topics within it. The cash out threshold is £7 and is sent straight to your Paypal. Most surveys are 3-4 minutes and pay 25p which means the £7 threshold can be quickly met.

Although these numbers may seem small, these kind of apps can really help with saving money or when times are a little bit tighter. Once you’ve got yourself into a habit of just checking the apps or setting 30 minutes aside every evening to look at them, the money will soon start adding up.

If you have any other app recommendations then do let me know!

M x

Leave a Comment